WHCR

Home » Membership, Funding and Partners »

Membership, Funding and Partners

Women and Health Care Reform is a Working Group funded by the Women’s Health Contribution Program of the Bureau of Women’s Health and Gender Analysis at Health Canada. Our members are drawn from within the Centres of Excellence for Women’s Health, the Canadian Women’s Health Network, Canadian universities, and government.

Members


Pat Armstrong, Chair
CHSRF/CIHR Chair Health Services and Nursing Research
Dept. of Sociology, Vari Hall, Rm. 2118
York University, 4700 Keele Street
Toronto, ON
M3J 1P3
patarmst@yorku.ca
www.yorku.ca/hschair/

Madeline Boscoe
Executive Director
Canadian Women’s Health Network
Suite 203, 419 Graham Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada R3C 0M3
ed@cwhn.ca
www.cwhn.ca or www.rcsf.ca

Barbara Clow
Executive Director
Atlantic Centre of Excellence for Women’s Health
502 - 1465 Brenton St.
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3T4
barbara.clow@dal.ca

Karen Grant
National Network on Environments and Women’s Health representative
University of Manitoba
208 Administration Bldg,
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2
Karen_Grant@umanitoba.ca

Margaret Haworth-Brockman
Executive Director
Prairie Women’s Health Centre of Excellence
56 The Promenade
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3H9
m.haworth-brockman@uwinnipeg.ca

Beth Jackson
Manager, Research and Knowledge Development
Strategic Initiatives and Innovations Directorate
Public Health Agency of Canada
130 Colonnade Road
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0K9
Beth_Jackson@phac-aspc.gc.ca

Ann Pederson
Manager, Research and Policy
British Columbia Centre of Excellence for Women’s Health
Box 48, Room E311
4500 Oak Street
Vancouver, BC V6H 3N1
apederson@cw.bc.ca

Morgan Seeley
Graduate Student
Department of Women’s Studies
York University
Toronto, ON
mseeley@yorku.ca

Home | Our Work | Publications | Links | Contact Us | Français